You are here

The ACPS board of directors is currently made up of eight regular members of the ACPS.  These directors are elected from the membership at the AGM (Annual General Meeting), for two year staggered terms.

Currently the board consists of the following:

  • Dwayne Bennett, President (2019-2021)
  • Jeff Zimmer, Vice-President (2019-2021)
  • Stephen Urquhart, Secretary (2019-2021)
  • Robert Millar, Treasurer (2018-2020)
  • Amanda Isnor  (2019-2021)
  • Ralph Bock (2018-2019)
  • Colby Bingham (2018-2020)
  • Murray Schultz (2018-2020)

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer